## KURRI BURRI <u>SPRING</u> <u>TROPHY</u>

### 10 Goal Teams **Division 1**

Town & Country			Windsor		
1	Jeremy Bayard	1	1	Amanda Tolhurst	0
2	Brendan Fahey	1	2	Hamish McGregor	4
3	Angus Campbell*	3	3	Adam Tolhurst	4
4	Kelvin Johnson*	<u>5</u>	4	David Marshall	<u>2</u>
		10			10
	Sydney Polo and Country Club			Bayview	
1		1	1	<b>Bayview</b> Bob Hannon	0
1 2	Club	1 1	1 2	-	0 4
_	Club Peter Higgins	_	-	Bob Hannon	-
2	Club Peter Higgins George Hill	1	2	Bob Hannon Jock Mackay	4
23	Club Peter Higgins George Hill Rob Ballard*	1 4	2	Bob Hannon Jock Mackay Nacho Gonzalez	4 6

### Division 2

### Millamolong

1	Wal Ashton
2	Guy Higginson
3	Guy Kirkpatrick
4	Zac Haggadorn

### Westside

1	Sadie Michell	0
2	Angus Karoll	0
3	Ed Gould*	4
4	Damian Johnston	<u>6</u>
		10

### Marshall

1	Adam Marshall	0
2	Ross Ainsley	5
3	Sam Hopkinson	6
4	John Marshall	<u>-1</u>
		10

### 4 Goal Teams

### **Division 1**

### Folly Lodge

1 2 3 4	Calum Mackay Greg Read Ric McCarthy James Burkitt	-2 1 4 <u>1</u>	1 2 3 4	Sarah Martin Julie McIntosh Kelvin Johnson* Bruno Mascart	0 0 5 <u>-1</u>
1	<b>Riverlands</b>	-1	1	Sydney	4
1 2 3	Hamish kelly John Francis Adam Meally*	-1 3	2 3	Rebecca Higgins Hayden Kerr Shane Martin	-1 3
4	Angus Campbell*	<u>3</u> 4	4	Brodie Donovan	<u>3</u> 4

### Division 2

<u>1</u> 4

### Town & Country

1	Lisa Fahey	-1
2	Henry Jones	0
3	Robert Ballard*	4
4	Raymond Bruce	<u>1</u>

# Killarney

	Graham Birrell Shane Fagan	-1 1
-	Dick Doolin Graham McGregor	4 <u>-1</u> 4

### Kurri Burri

T&C/Classic

Safari

1	Nick Mathers	-1
2	James Marshall	1
3	Ed Matties*	2
4	Nick Wayland	<u>1</u>
		3
	Jemalong	
1	Jacob West	-1
2	Ben Sweetland	1
	Markus	

3	Kahlbetzer	2
4	Edward Bradley	<u>0</u>

2

### 0 Goal Teams

### **Riverlands B**

1	Ange Wayne	-2
2	Scott Roberts	0
3	Adam Meally*	3
4	Jason Varker-Miles	<u>-2</u>
		0

### Windsor **B**

1	Grant Cochrane	0
2	Leon Reardon	0
3	Chris Bray	1
4	Anthony Old	<u>-1</u>
		0

### Phat Cow

1	Scott Turnball	0	0
2	Marty Leacy	-1	-1
3	Scott Grummit	t -1	-1
4	James Brooks	-1	<u>-1</u>
			-3

### **POL** Painters

1	Wayne Stevenson	-1
2	Simon Tait	0
3	Adam Buchert	3
4	Vic Lewis	<u>-2</u>
		0

### Town & Country/Folley Lodge

1	Gillian McCall	-2
2	Sam Ballas	-1
3	Ed Gould*	4
4	Ferdinand Furch	<u>-1</u>
		0

### Blue Sky

1	Stevey Murphy	-1
2	Katie Edmeades	1
3	Ed Matties	2
4	Whitney Warren	<u>0</u>
		2

### Draw for Thursday

### Field Kurri Burri

11.00 a.m.	Marshall	vs	Millamolong	Umpires: K Johnston & J MacKay Time/3rd:Rob Ballard Goals:Sydney & Bayview
12.45 p.m.	Sydney	vs	Bayview	Umpires: A Campbell & C Lynch Time/3rd:D Marshall Goals:Town & Country & Windsor
2.30 p.m.	Town & Country	vs	Windsor	Umpires:S. Hopkinson & G Kirkpatrick Time/3rd: N Gonzalez Goals: Marshall & Millamalong
			Draw for Friday	
2.00 p.m.	Westside	vs	Millamolong	Umpires: Rob Ballard & K Johnston Time/3rd:C Lynch Goals:Marshall & Town & Country

All games must be played to a result.

10 goal Division 1, All teams will play the Thursday, with the two winners qualifying to the semi finals of the Spring trophy and the two losers will play to qualify for the subsidiary plate both played Saturday.

10 goal Division 2, teams will play two games over three days with each team receiving a bye.

The best winner of the round robin will qualify for the Spring trophy with the second best winner qualifying for the subsiduary plate.

Behinds must be recorded for all games in Division 2 by the time keeper.

Tournament Committee: David Marshall, Cooch Lynch & James Marshall

Team Captains must notify team members of duties as the committee reserves the right to deduct goals from teams who duties are not performed.

\* denotes players doubling