

K H MARSHALL CUP

5	Goal	Teams	

Marshall Green		Arunga		2.30PM Thursday 24th Marshall v Arunga	Umpires:	W.Gilmore
1 Sam Hopkinson	6	1 Ben Jones	-1	Warshan V Aranga	Time/3rd:	J.Daniels, H.Bloore
2 David Marshall	2	2 Adam Tolhurst	4		Goals:	T.Martin, Kurri Burri
3 Brodie Ratcliffe	1	3 Andrew Williams	5			
4 Max Wylie	-1	4 John Francis	0	2.30pm Saturday 26th		
	<u>8</u>		<u>8</u>	Arunga v Troika	Umpires:	D.Marshall, R McCarthy
					Time/3rd:	H McGregor
Troika					Goals:	W Parry-Okeden, J Burkit
1 Peter Huston	0			Sunday 27th		
2 Tom Martin	0			Marshall v Troika	Umpires:	
3 Wil Gilmore	4				Time/3rd:	
4 Jake Daniels	4				Goals:	
	<u>8</u>					

4 Goal Teams

4

4 0	Goal Teams				Round Robin		
	Marshall White		Altois		11.00am Saturday 26th No.1 Field	Umpires:	M McKechnie, B Mascart
1	John Marshall	-1	1 Shannon Booth	0	Marshall v Classic Safari	Time/3rd:	A Buchert
2	James Marshall	1	2 Billie Mascart	1	4 Chukkas	Goals:	E Mandie, B Mascart
3	Jason Hujlich	-1	3 Steve Barnard	3			,
4	Kel Johnson	5	4 Bruno Mascart	0	12.00pm Saturday 26th		
		<u>4</u>		4	No.1 Field	Umpires:	K Johnson, J Bayard
					Altois v Starr Partners	Time/3rd:	A James
	GFI		The Table Club		4 Chukkas	Goals:	J Hujlich, J McIntosh
1	Will Parry-Okeden	-1	1 Loch McGuiness	-2	1.00pm Saturday 26th		
2	Argie Macvintosh	0	2 James Burkit	0	No. 1 Field	Umpires:	J Daniels, A Williams
3	Beau Blundell	2	3 Ric McCarthy	3	GFI v Table Club	Time/3rd:	S Barnard
4	Hamish McGregor	3	4 Richard Doolin	3	4 Chukkas	Goals:	T Martin, B Jones
		<u>4</u>		<u>4</u>			
	Classic Safari		Starr Partners				
1	Angus James	<u>1</u>	1 Ed Mandie	0			
2	Jeremy Bayard	<u>1</u>	2 Adam Buchert	2			
3	Toby Pitt	2	3 Mike McKechnie	3			
4	Julie McIntosh	0	4 TBA	-1			

-1 4

0 Goal Teams

Halifax Capital Meat	ts	Benelong				
				9.00am Saturday 26th		
1 Adam Meally	2	1 Paul Metcalf	-2	No.2 Field	Umpires:	R Bruce, A Meally
2 Matthew Barnett	-2	2 Fiona Fitzpatrick	-1	Windsor v Si Timana	Time/3rd:	P Greuter
3 Will Power	-2	3 Phil Greuter	1		Goals:	PJ, W Power
4 Beau Blundell	2	4 Ray Bruce	2			
	<u>0</u>		<u>0</u>			
Windsor		Si Timana				
				10.00am Saturday 26th		
1 Steve Barnard	3	1 Dan Altoik-Brown	0	No.2 Field	Umpires:	B Ratcliffe, J Hardee
2 John Hardee	1	2 Tom Martin	0	Halifax v Benelong	Time/3rd:	D Altiok-Brown
3 Enzo Mascart	-2	3 Simone Ferrie	-1		Goals:	E Mascart, S Ferrie
4 John Farren-Price	-2	4 Brodie Ratcliffe	1			
	<u>0</u>		<u>0</u>			

Tournament Rules: Umpires must provide their own pony, safety helmets must be worn on horse back. Please park your truck in your allocated team zone. If you are unable to carry out your goal umpire duties it is your responsibility to organise someone else. The tournament committee reserves the right to change the draw, fields, match times or umpires when and if necessary. Tournament committee: Hugh Bloore, Sam Hopkinson, David Marshall, Brodie Ratcliffe