JK Mackay Memorial

Teams

Town & Counrty		Sydney	
Jermery Bayard Adam Buchert Mike Mckechhine Earl Herbert	1 2 3 3 9	Peter Higgins Hamish McGregor Ben Malasomma Andrew Williams	1 3 3 5 12
Arunga		Jeep	
Beau Blundell Toby Pitt Adam Tolhurst Angus James	2 2 4 1 9	Tom Martin Sterling McGregor Gillon McLachlan Sam Gardiner	0 3 4 5 12

Draw

Arunga Fi	eld Friday 9th October	umpires	centre Table	Goals
2.30pm	Jeep vs Arunga	B.Malasomma/ A. Buchert	J. Bayard	Sydney Town/Cour
4.00pm	Town/ Country vs Sydney	Blundell McLachlan	Tolhurst	Arunga/ Jeep

Sunday Finals

Windsor No.1 Field 11th October

Times T.B.A

Rules

5 Chukka Tournament

Games must be played to a result with both winners playing for the JK Mackay Memorial trophy on Sunday Australian Polo Rule Book will be applied to the tournament

Chukka fees will be invoiced by NSW Polo. \$25.00 per player per chukka

NSW Polo tournament Committee: Adam Tolhurst & Andrew Williams

