## NSW Polo Championship Spring 2015

## **Teams**

Riverpark		Sydney		
Tom Martin Toby Pitt Adam Tolhurst Angus James	0 2 4 1 7	Peter Higgins Hamish McGregor Ben Malasomma Andrew Williams	1 3 3 5 12	
Town & Counrty				
Jermery Bayard Adam Buchert Mike Mckechhine Earl Herbert	1 2 3 3 9			
	Draw			
Arunga Field Friday 2r	nd October		umpires	centre Table
3.30pm	Riverpark vs Town & Country		B.Malasomma/ A.Williams	P. Higgins
Arunga Field Saturday 3rd October				
3.30pm	Riverpark vs Sydney		A.Buchert/ E.Herbert	J. Bayard
Windsor No.1 Field 4th October				
3.30pm	Town & Country vs Sydney		A.Tolhurst T. Pitt	A. James

## **Rules**

2 Points for a win, 1 point for a draw, 0 for a loss The winner will be deceided after the last game on Sunday. If teams finish on equal points then APF Rules will be adopted.

The J.K Memorial will be play over the the weekend of the 17th/18th October

NSW Polo tournament Committee: Adam Tolhurst & Andrew Williams