

# **The Morton Cup Teams**

	Ellerston			Ellerston	
			sponsored by Wright Property Group		
1	Jasper White	3	1	Neil Craig	2
2	Alec White	4	2	Rob Archibald	7
3	James Harper	6	3	James Beim	7
4	Pascual Sainz de Vicuna	6t	4	Matt Grimes	5
		19			21
Gundalong			Gundalong		
	Sponsored by Coco Republic		Sponsored by Mercer ಆ Hobbs		
1	Lachie Graham	1	1	David Haydon	3
2	Ed Goold	4	2	Ric McCarthy	4
3	Ruki Baillieu	7	3	Tom Hunt	5
4	Lucas Talminso	6	4	Dick Doolin	4
		18			16
Town & Country			Goulburn		
1	Jeremy Bayard	1	1	Callum MacLachlan	2
2	Jock Mackay	5	2	Simon Walker	4
3	Sam Hopkinson	6	3	Juan M Zavaleta	7
4	Kelvin Johnson	5	4	Gillon McLachlan	4
		17			17
Goulburn Stripes			Kurri Burri		
1	Wallace Ashton	0	1	David Marshall	2
2	Zac Hagedoorn	4	2	Adam Tolhurst	4
3	Craig Wilson	6	3	Tommy Wilson	7
4	Guy Higginson	4	4	Andrew Williams	5
		14			18

# The Draw

#### Thursday 21st March

#### **Muddy Flatts**

Game 1 1.00pm Ellerston v Gundalong umpires: J.Harper & C.Wilson

Wright Property Mercer & Hobbs 3rd man: A.White

timkeeper/scorer/goals: Muddy Flatts

Neil Craig

Game 2 3.00pm Ellerston v Goulburn Stripes umpires: R.Archibald & T.Hunt

3rd man: R.McCarthy

timkeeper/scorer/goals: Muddy Flatts

Kurri Burri

Game 3 1.00pm Kurri Burri v Goulburn umpires: R.Baillieu & J.Mackay

3rd man: E.Goold

timkeeper/scorer/goals: Kurri Burri

Game 4 3.00pm Town & Country v Gundalong umpires: T.Wilson & J.M Zavaleta

Coco Republic 3rd man: A.Williams timkeeper/scorer/goals: Kurri Burri

## Friday 22nd March

SPCC Supremo - Semi Finals

Game 5 1.00pm Winner Game 1 v Winner Game 4 umpires: TBA

3rd man: TBA

timkeeper/scorer/goals: Sydney Polo

Game 6 3.00pm Winner Game 2 v Winner Game 3 umpires: TBA

3rd man: TBA

timkeeper/scorer/goals: Sydney Polo

## Saturday 23rd March

Windsor No.2 - Subsidiary Semi Finals

Game 7 1.00pm Loser Game 1 v Loser Game 4 umpires: TBA

3rd man: TBA

timkeeper/scorer/goals: WPC

Game 8 3.00pm Loser Game 2 v Loser Game 3 umpires: TBA

4th man: TBA

timkeeper/scorer/goals: WPC

## Sunday 24th March

#### **Killarney**

Game 10 10.00am Loser Game 5 v Loser Game 6 umpires: TBA

4th man: TBA

timkeeper/scorer/goals: Killarney

Game 11 11.30pm Loser Game 7 v Loser Game 8 umpires: TBA

4th man: TBA

timkeeper/scorer/goals: Killarney

Windsor No.1 - Subsidiary Final

Game 12 1.30pm Winner Game 7 v Winner Game 8 umpires: TBA

4th man: TBA

timkeeper/scorer/goals: WPC

Windsor No.1 - The Morton Cup Final

Game 13 3.30pm Winner Game 5 v Winner Game 6 umpires: TBA

3rd man: TBA

timkeeper/scorer/goals: WPC

#### **Tournament Rules**

- 1. All games must be played to a result. Behinds must be kept by Timekeeper/Scorers
- 2. Host clubs are to supply duties for all matches other than umpires and 3rd man.
- 3. The Tournament Committee reserve the right to change game times and locations due to unforeseen circumstances.
- 4. All other rules are in accordance with the Australian Polo Rule Book

Tournament Committee: Simon Walker, Dick Doolin, Rob Archibald, Adam Marshall