

Wirragulla Polo Club thanks its 2013 sponsors Major sponsors



Founded in 1986 Pryde's Pty Ltd was the first company in the southern hemisphere to manufacture a range of extruded (pressure-cooked) cereal grain based feeds for horses. Located at Gunnedah in the heart of the grain producing area of NSW the company has access to a wide variety of high quality grains and other ingredients to manufacture their horse feeds. The extruded grains and proteins in all Pryde's EasiFeeds provide a base of responsive and well utilised energy, complemented by vitamin and mineral pellets that match the specific needs of breeding, growing, sport and pleasure horses. www.prydes.com.au

Hunter Volkswagen • PRD Nationwide Hunter Valley

Supporting sponsors

Priefert Livestock Handling Systems • Dungog Veterinary Hospital •

- Tulloch Wines Dungog Chronicle Maitland Mutual
 - Myne Signs & Engraving Gladiator Floats
- The Australian Stock Horse Society Tabbil Forest Design

2013 raffle prize donors

Adina Vineyard • Alpaca Barn Morpeth • Ballabourneen Winery • Cangon Gillette (ASH) Service • Commercial Hotel Morpeth • Crowne Plaza Pokolbin

- Mooky Childrens Shoes Norco Rural Supplies Tar10 Gourmet Foods Settlers Arms Dungog Taylors of Maitland Tatler Wines



Tel. 4938 9242



Hunter Polo Challenge September 14th & 15th 2013

Tournament teams and draw

Wirragulla supports the Westpac Rescue Helicopter Service

www.wirragullapoloclub.com



TEAMS

MACKAY CUP A (5 Chukka's	Grade		
		Timor	
Wirragulla A 1 Royston Murphy	0		1
2 Beau Blundell	1	1 Cole Aguirre2 Angus Gunn	2
3 Jock Mackay	5	3 Kelvin Johnson	5
4 Dick Doolin	4	4 Gus Aguirre	2
4 DICK DOOM!	10	4 Gus Aguirte	10
Scone	10	Windsor	10
	2		1
	-2	1 Mark Tolhurst	1
2 Jasper White3 Jack Archibald	3 5	2 Hamish McGregor3 Adam Tolhurst	3 4
4 Will White	3	4 Ranald McGregor	1
4 Will Writte	3	4 Karlaid McGregor	9
	9		9
ALISON CUP B Gr	ade		
4 Chukka's			
Wirragulla B		Quirindi	
1 Henry Badgery	-2	1 Robert Doolin	1
2 Phoebe Kerrin	-1	2 James Hockey	1
3 Jock Mackay	5	3 Victoria Doolin	0
4 Boo Badgery	1	4 Rob Davies	1
	3		3
Tamarang		Wirragulla C	
1 Dennis Lee	0	1 Arslan Bhutta	-1
2 Tim Skerrett	1	2 Marty Leacy	1
3 Jimbo Henry	2	3 Brad Beetson	1
4 Scott Chambers	0	4 Beau Blundell	1
	3		2
SKENE CUP C Gra	de		
4 Chukka's			
Bloomfield		Willow Tree	
1 Charlie Boyd	-1	1 Aden Nunn	-1
2 Paxton Pulford	-2	2 Andrew Bridson	0
3 Peter Haydon	2	3 Amanda Burns	0
4 Al Stafford	0	4 Steve Wildman	0
		. Cto. C . Midilian	

THE DRAW

Saturday 14th September 2013

	•	•			
10.00am	C Grade – Match 1 Umpires	Bloomfield vs Willow Tree Tim Skerritt & Rob Davies			
	Goal Umpires	Tamarang & Quirindi			
11.00am	B Grade – Match 2 Umpires Goal Umpires	Wirragulla B vs Wirragulla C P Haydon & J Hockey Bloomfield & Willow Tree			
12.00pm	B Grade – Match 3 Umpires Goal Umpires	Tamarang vs Quirindi Will White & Brad Beetson Wirragulla B & Wirragulla C			
1.30pm	A Grade – Match 4 Umpires Goal Umpires	Wirragulla A vs Windsor Jasper White & Kelvin Johnson Scone & Timor			
3.00pm	A Grade – Match 5 Umpires Goal Umpires	Scone vs Timor Dick Doolin & Hamish McGregor Wirragulla A & Windsor			
Sunday 15th September 2013					

10.00am	B Grade	Losers of Match 2	VS	Losers of Match 3
11.00am	C Grade Final			
12.00pm	B Grade Final	Winners Match 2	VS	Winners Match 3
1.30pm	A Grade Losers	Losers of Match 2	VS	Losers of Match 3
3.00pm	A Grade Final	Winners Match 4	VS	Winners Match 5