

RESULTS - ANNUAL TOURNAMENT 10 & 11 May 2014

Ashton Cup (A Grade winners)

Goulburn A (Henry Bell, Angus Campbell, Sinclair Bell & Simon Walker) defeated **Scone** (Doug Munro, Angus Gunn, Jack Archibald & Richard Curran) by 7 goals to 6.

Gus Cooper Cup (A Grade Runners Up)

The Table Club (James Burkitt, Ric McCarthy, Andrew Williams & Ed Matthies) defeated **Millamolong A** (Andrew Ashton, Christopher Brooks, Sam Gairdiner & Clemi Mann) by 7 goals to 3½

Mrs A.R. Maple-Brown Cup (B Grade)

GFI (Will Parry-Okeden, Tim Darby, Hamish McGregor & Angus Campbell) defeated **Goulburn B** (Guthrie Williamson, Sinclair Bell, Simon Walker & Nick Wills) by 7 goals to 6

Bell Trophy (C Grade)

Garangula A (Anthony Old, Eugene Marias, Sandra Ballard & Shane Martin) defeated **Jemalong** (Greg Read, Quentin Wedmore, Christopher Brooks & Nicky Brown) by 6 goals to 3

Baird Cup (D Grade)

Folly Lodge (Joe Rodi, Paul Trickett, Roger Fagan & Shane Fagan) defeated **Garangula B** (Dick Gannon, Emma Harvey, Nick Keyte & Ian Webber) by 6 goals to 1½

A.I. Maple-Brown Trophy for Champion Pony

Simon Walker's Diesel

The Brigadier G.S. Hurst Trophy (Best 3 ponies owned and played by a player 2 goals and under)

Angus Gunn's Song, Smee & P.J.