# **Hector King 2016**

### Teams

<u>Arunga</u>		Marshall Green	
Xannie Bowman	-1	George Phillip	-1
A. Tolhurst	4	Adam Marshall	1
A. Williams	5	Mike Mekechnie	3
M. Tolhurst	0	Kelvin Johnson	5
	8		8
<u>Troika</u>		South Australia	
Peter Huston	0	Thyne McGregor	0
Dan O'Leary	3	Rick Mc Carthy	3
Jake Daniels	4	Coron Gibbs	3
Noel Vincent	0	Jock MacLachlan	1
	7		7
<u>Draw</u>			

### Saturday 11th March 2016

Field: Arunga Polo Club

Time: 10.00am Umpires: Dan O'Leary & K. Johnson

Arunga vs South Australia centre Table: Noel Vincent

Goals: Trokia & Marshall

Time: 11.30am

Trokia & Marshall Umpires: Adam Tolhurst & Rick McCarthy

Centre Table: Mark Tolhurst

Goals: Arunga vs South Australia

### Sunday 12th March 2016

Field: Killarney Polo Club

Umpire: A. Williams & M.Mekechine

**Time: 10.00am**Centre Table: A. Marshall
Trokia vs South Australia
Goals: Arunga & Marshall

**11.30am** Umpires: J. Daniels & C.Gibbs Arunga vs Marshall centre Table: J. MacLachlan

Goals: Trokia & South Australia

## **Hector King 2016**

### Saturday 18th March 2016

Field:T.B.A

Time: 10.00amUmpire: Johnson & R. McCarthyArunga vs TroikaCentre Table: T. McGregor

Goals: Marshall & South Australia

Time: 11.30am Umpire: A. Tolhurst & J. Daniels

Marshall vs South Australia Centre Table: P. Huston

Goals: Arunga & Trokia

### Sunday 19th March 2016

Field:Arunga Polo Club

Times: T.B.A Subsidiary Final

KING FAMILY TROPHY

Times: T.B.A Final

**HECTOR KING** 

#### **Tournament Rules:**

All games to be played under the Australian Rules of Polo.

5 Chukka Games

The highest two teams on points will qualifyy for the Hector King Final.

Third and Fourth placed teams will play for the King Family Trohy in the Subsidiary Final

Two points for a win

One point for a draw

Zero for a loss

If two or more teams end up on the same number of points the order of Merit will apply as noted in the Australian Rules of Polo 2014. Page67 point 2.

**Tournament Committee:** 

Adam Tolhurst

**Andrew Williams** 

**Bruno Mascart**